Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Blueman Kau
Blueman's live set at URVC Oct 2015

Blueman's live set at URVC Oct 2015

Playing tracks by

Dr Alfred/Henrike/Mr Bosco, Leon Lour, Dj Diass & Liva K, Eduardo Drumn, Mason and more.

Chart positions

This show was 19th in the global indie dance chart and 49th in the global nu-disco chart.

1. Dr. Alfred, Mr Bosco, Henrike - Desire (No Hopes Remix)
2. Leon Lour - Comin’ Back (Original Mix)
3. DJ Diass, Liva K - Bang Bang (Original Mix)
4. Eduardo Drumn - Roll (Original Mix)
5. Mason - Nite Rite Five (Original Mix)
6. Funkhameleon - Girl You (Original Mix)
7. Daniel Fernandes - That’s What I Said (Original Mix)
8. Sharam Jey, Night Talk - The Future (Original Mix)
9. Luthier, Stupidzko - Under Pressure ft. Nanda Kapps (Original Mix)
10. Claude Von Stroke - Cali Future ft. Barry Drift (Original Mix)
11. Cristian Poow, Javier Penna - Piano of Life (Original Mix)
12. Blue Soul - Deeper Inside (Sleight of Hands Remix)