Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BlogTalkUSA
  • 8 months ago
1:28:24
Share
Your're Not God Stop Judging Me

Your're Not God Stop Judging Me

He’s Back!! Reverend Savalas Squire, From North Carolina giving us his truth and knowledge on how the church and society should view others. I can’t say it enough on how his voice engages a listening ear. Pozitively Dee Discussion October 21st, 2017 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CT and 5 pm EST call 515-605-9375 to join the talk or listen online at blogtalkusa.com.Church used to be a place where families gathered to get the spiritual food that they need and now it seems it has become a place of worship that has pushed people away. When will the church and those who attend and call themselves a Christian realize judging others won’t change a thing? Those who judge usually have their own secrets to hide. Reverend Savalas will draw you in as always he’s a friend to us all with a big heart that GOD has placed on him to love all as they are. I hope you can join us in this conversation.

Comments