Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BlogTalkUSA
Share
  • 1 year ago
A Women's Circle: Down Low Men and the Women who Love Them

A Women's Circle: Down Low Men and the Women who Love Them

Join us on Friday, 9th @ 4:30 PST, 6:30CST 7:30 EST  (515) 605-9375 with noted author Chloe Berringer (The Guide to Identify the DL Guy) as we discuss the devastating impact when a mate has sexual desires for the same sex without disclosure.  Ms. Berringer will discussion her investigated work inside sexual activities on the Down Low lifestyle . This show aims are to uncover the secrets of the Down Low game as well as open the window how straight spouses can make the transition from trauma to transformation. It is likely that a woman has dated a man who is sexual attracted to men.  In up to 2 million marriages in the United States, current or former, one spouse is bisexual, gay, or lesbian. Multiple issues may arise for straight spouses or partners after learning their spouse or partner is identifying as a person whose sexual orientation is gay/lesbian/bisexual. Straight spouses face complex issues related to sexuality, marriage, parenting, identity, integrity, and belief systems. Chil

Comments