Don’t miss the next upload by blizzardmusic!

Join free & follow blizzardmusic to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Point Zero 006 - with The Blizzard

Point Zero 006 - with The Blizzard

About the show

Playing tracks by

Arty, Orjan Nilsen, No ID, Felguk, Tomcraft & Jerome Isma and more.

Point Zero episode 6 – with The Blizzard! Pure progressive mixed and mastered for you to enjoy. In this episode you’ll hear the world premiere of The Blizzard’s new remix of Orjan Nilsen’s hitsingel “Lovers Lane”. The podcast is online every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. To subscribe in Itunes please go to and push the radio show button.

01: No Id – Aquadome (Original Mix)
02: Felguk – Whatever Clever (Dirtyloud Remix)
03: Nic Chagall, Wippenberg, Rank 1 – 100 (Original Mix)
04: Tomcraft & Jerome Isma-Ae – Trouble In The Redlight District (Original Mix)
05: Orjan Nilsen – Lovers Lane (The Blizzard Remix) [World Premiere]
06: Arty – Hope (Club Mix)
07: Shogun feat. Emma Lock – Save Me (Original Mix)
08: D-Mad Vs. Arnej feat. Josie – She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix) vs Strangers We Become (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)



gr8 podcast. Thank you guys for your music