Don’t miss the next upload by blizzardmusic!

Join free & follow blizzardmusic to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Point Zero 005 - with The Blizzard

Point Zero 005 - with The Blizzard

Playing tracks by

01: Peter Johansson, 07: Yuri Kane, 02: Max Graham, 05: George Acosta vs The Roc Project, 06: Abraham Leoga and more.

Episode 5 of Point Zero – with The Blizzard. New smashing tunes in the progressive trance genre, smoothly mixed and mastered for your hearing pleasure. Also check out The Blizzard’s new bootleg with the vocals from The Roc Project’s classic bomb “Never”.

The podcast is online every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. To subscribe in Itunes please go to and push the radio show button.

01: Peter Johansson – Fourth Street (Original Mix)
02: Max Graham – Does She Know Yet 2010 (Original Mix)
03: Moby – Wait For Me (Laidback Luke Remix)
04: Anhken and Adrian – That One Moment (Arty Remix)
05: George Acosta vs The Roc Project – I Know vs Never (The Blizzard Bootleg Mashup)
06: Abraham Leoga – Insolution (Craving Remix)
07: Yuri Kane – Around You
08: David Forbes & Alan Nimmo – Samui (Original Mix)