Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow blizzardmusic
Point Zero 003 - with The Blizzard

Point Zero 003 - with The Blizzard

Playing tracks by

Thomas Kelle, Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer, Vadim Soloviev, Chris Reece, Proff and more.

Enjoy episode 003 of The Blizzard’s podcast – Point Zero! This 30 minute high quality mix contains our favorite progressive trance tracks of the moment, mixed smoothly together to prepare you for the summer. Hope you like it!

The podcast is online every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. To subscribe in Itunes please go to for details.

1. Thomas Kelle – Subrowka
2. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – So It Goes
3. ID - ID (Sunn Jellie Remix)
4. Vadim Soloviev – Blue Funk
5. Chris Reece – Salvation (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Remix)
6. PROFF – Albina
7. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Forgive Me, Forget you (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
8. The Blizzard & Omnia – Metanoia (EDU Remix)


Constrance / Arthur Breeze

Thomas Kelle - Subrowka. It's kinda weird, because it sounds like Miko - Muzaik (Markus Schossow Remix) - same melody, kick's midi and noise. Great track.