Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
  • 98
  • 2 months ago
Icarus #545: Down To The Plains

Icarus #545: Down To The Plains

Playing tracks by

BJ Nilsen, Laure Boer, David Toop, Akio Suzuki, Lawrence English, Lucy Railton & Kit Downes, Jon Mueller and more.

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global noise chart, 10th in the global instrumental chart, 13th in the global classical chart and 40th in the global experimental chart.

1. BJ Nilsen-Beyond Pebbles, Rubble And Dust
2. Laure Boer-Soleil Ebloui
3. David Toop, Akio Suzuki, Lawrence English-The Quietening Of Rocks
4. Lucy Railton & Kit Downes-Down To The Plains
5. Jon Mueller-Welcome
6. Silent Noise Revolution-Between Fallen And Failing Angels
7. Spindle Ensemble-Inkling
8. Okkyung Lee-Drifting
9. Helena Celle's Midnight Channel-Song For The Wire
10. Lawrence English-The Jungle
11. Tom Lönnqvist-Okankolampi Rmx
12. Dirar Kalash-We Can't Breathe (for Eric Garner and Frantz Fanon)
13. Saint Albans-Brain Waste
14. Obay Alsharani-Release
15. Brett Naude-Hallucinations II
16. Simona Zamboli-Dream But Be Careful
17. Andy Stott ft Alison Skidmore-Never The Right Time