Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
  • 48
  • 5 months ago
Icarus #462: 26-05-2019

Icarus #462: 26-05-2019

Playing tracks by

Yves De Mey, Amon Tobin, 9T Antiope, Brian Harnetty, Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement and more.

Chart positions

This show was 22nd in the global classical chart.

1. Yves De Mey- Antimony
2. Amon Tobin-Heart Of The Sun
3. 9T Antiope-Nocebo B
4. Brian Harnetty-Sigmund
5. Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement-The Mountain Didn't Want To be Cut And The Mountain Fought Back pt 2 (Fever Waits Inside He Concrete Canal Locks)
6. Asuna & Jan Jelinek-Blinking Of Countless Lines
7. Japan Blues-Tepco Shareholder
8. Mark Trecka-Sheep Ranch
9. Lubomyr Melnyk-Solitude No1