Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
  • 59
  • 1 year ago
Icarus #436: 25-11-2018

Icarus #436: 25-11-2018

Playing tracks by

Arve Henriksen, Eivind Aarset, Jan Bang, Sarah Davachi, Thom Yorke, Julia Holter, BJ Nilsen and more.

Chart positions

This show was 9th in the global noise chart, 31st in the global experimental chart, 46th in the global indie chart and 81st in the global ambient chart.

1. Arve Henriksen, Eivind Aarset, Jan Bang-Reefs And Roots
2. Sarah Davachi-Third Hour
3. Thom Yorke-The Universe Is Indifferent
4. Julia Holter-Everyday Is An Emergency
5. BJ Nilsen-The Limits Of Function
6. Ana Da Silva and Phew-Dark But Bright
7. Ale Hop-Migration Data
8. Mads Emil Nielsen-Constellation
9. Soap & Skin-Falling