Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
  • 73
  • 1 year ago
Icarus #434: 11-11-2018

Icarus #434: 11-11-2018

Playing tracks by

Bruno Sanfilippo, Ian William Craig, Maze & Lindholm, Ōgon Batto, Johann Johannsson and more.

Chart positions

This show was 10th in the global noise chart, 11th in the global instrumental chart, 57th in the global indie chart and 62nd in the global experimental chart.

1. Bruno Sanfilippo-Pianette
2. Ian William Craig-More Words For Mistake
3. Maze & Lindholm-Part I
4. Ōgon Batto-Swimming Pool
5. Johann Johannsson-Children Of The New Dawn
6. The Eye Of Time-A Need To Survive
7. Urbanfailure-Regenerated
8. Setabuhan-Tabuh Langit Tanduk Jawara (part 4)
9. Piernikowski/Golebiewski-Ostatni Taniec Chochola
10. David Ross-Internal Model
11. Puce Mary-A Feast Before The Drought
12. Spiritflesh-Crib
13. Dafydd Roberts/Andrew Leslie Hooker/Toshimaru Nakomura-Exemption From Meaning
14. Aux Field-Unstuck