Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
  • 69
  • 1 year ago
Icarus #430: 14-10-2018

Icarus #430: 14-10-2018

Playing tracks by

Giulio Aldinucci, Ben Chatwin, Klara Lewis & Simon Fisher Turner, Cinema Perdu, Visions & Phurpa and more.

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global noise chart, 11th in the global instrumental chart and 62nd in the global ambient chart.

1. Giulio Aldinucci-Notturno Toscano
2. Ben Chatwin-Nordsjoen
3. Klara Lewis & Simon Fisher Turner-Drone
4. Cinema Perdu-Ijmuiden
5. Visions & Phurpa-Monad
6. Eivind Aarset's Electronique Noire-Wolf Extract
7. Jlin-First Overture (Spiritual Atom)
8. Oneohtrix Point Never-We'll Take it
9. Fis-Sieve Stack
10. Kaffe Matthews-One Plastic Bottle 450 Years



We'll Take it----Masterpiece!