Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
Icarus #427: 23-09-2019

Icarus #427: 23-09-2019

Playing tracks by

David Sylvian & Holger Czukay, Soundwalk Collective, Jon Hassell, Alexandre Babel, Anne James Chaton & Andy Moor and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 3rd in the #noise chart, 8th in the #instrumental chart, 18th in the #experimental chart and 36th in the #indie chart.

1. David Sylvian & Holger Czukay-Plight (The Spiralling Of Winter Ghosts)
2. Soundwalk Collective-L'impossible du Possible
3. Jon Hassell-Dreaming
4. Alexandre Babel-Karlstag
5. Anne James Chaton & Andy Moor-The Things That Belong To William
6. Carla Bozulich-Emilia (feat. Francesco Guerri & Marc Ribot)
7. Laurel Halo-Supine
8. Eivind Aarset's Electronique Noire-Self Defence
9. Piet Dierickx-Black Echos_M2
10. Vainio & Vigroux-Luceatlux