Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
  • 60
  • 2 months ago
Icarus #403: 11-02-2018

Icarus #403: 11-02-2018

Playing tracks by

Pep Llopis, Erik Honoré, Aidan Baker & Gareth Davis, Denis Frajerman, John Chantler and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #noise chart, 6th in the #instrumental chart, 46th in the #experimental chart and 84th in the #ambient chart.

Icarus #403 with new work by French composer Denis Frajerman, from his album Rivière de la Nuit, a great collaboration between Gareth Davis, who made us a mixtape last year, and Aidan Baker, new electronica by Peder Mannerfelt and more.

1. Pep Llopis-Nits De Cristall
2. Erik Honoré-Unrest
3. Aidan Baker & Gareth Davis-Sky
4. Denis Frajerman-Rivière de la Nuit
5. John Chantler-Counting To Five
6. Jorge Peixhinho-Elejia A Amilcar Cabral
7. Aine O’Dwyer-Beansidhe
8. Peder Mannerfelt-Patient Boy
9. Bicep-Drift