Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Icarus Records
Icarus #352: Best of 2016 pt 1

Icarus #352: Best of 2016 pt 1

Playing tracks by

Masayoshi Fujita & Jan Jelinek, Chris Abrahams, Leverton Fox, Grischa Lichtenberger, Yves Tumor and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 3rd in the #noise chart, 29th in the #experimental chart and 58th in the #jazz chart.

Icarus #352 brings you the best records of 2016. With music by Belgian producers Yves De Mey and Otto Lindholm, electronica by Ital Tek, Yves Tumor and producer of the year Peder Mannerfelt, jazz-like tunes by Leverton Fox, Chris Abrahams, Jan Jelinek & Masayoshi Fujita and more!