Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Synthentral (Blair Scott)
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 65
  • 4 months ago
Synthentral 20201120 Catch-Up Friday

Synthentral 20201120 Catch-Up Friday

Chart positions

This show was 15th in the global dark chart, 23rd in the global electro pop chart and 25th in the global industrial chart.

Catch-Up! Songs released earlier in 2020 that I didn't get in time for the normal New Tunesday show.

Give the bands a listen and if you like what you hear then support the bands! Buy their music! Like their social media pages! Watch their live streams!

Today's episode features previous 2020 releases by Freaky Mind, The Aircrash Bureau, DEN.C.T.BUG, The Glass Beads, Rinkaku, PlainHolz, Bleeding In Silence, Forma Tadre, Dancing With Ruby, Kyunaa, Lágrimas De Emilia, NeuGrau, Dance Off Your Demons, Tukt, Desolation Years, Zero Corporation, Dire Forze, Zauber, Apollyon's Visage, Aleister Drak, Dirt Factory, Unzyme, Avenue Électrique, Plastic Autumn, Suffer Ring, Strawberry Pills, Biocarbon13, Freezepop, and The Invincible Spirit!


Synthentral (Blair Scott)

Catch-Up Friday - Synthentral 0:00
Freaky Mind - The Reason 01:25
The Aircrash Bureau - When We Go Out Again 06:03
DEN.C.T.BUG - Spleen 09:54
The Glass Beads - Beat It 13:26
Rinkaku - Lord Of The Underground 17:50
PlainHolz - Unteca 21:09
Bleeding In Silence - Deadweight 24:12
Forma Tadre - Looking Glass Men 28:04
Dancing With Ruby - Utopia 32:49
Kyunaa - Robo Beat 36:39
Lágrimas De Emilia - Plainsong 40:46
NeuGrau - Beneath The Skin 46:27
Dance Off Your Demons - Let Decay 52:51
Tukt - Affliction 58:18
Desolation Years - Nights Illusion 1:01:37
Zero Corporation - The Death Of Love 1:05:39
Dire Forze - Sector 1:09:05
Zauber - Sechs Krähen 1:12:55
Apollyon's Visage - Drip Shade 1:16:39
Aleister Drak - You 1:20:43
Dirt Factory - Violence 1:24:16
Unzyme - Tension 1:28:10
Avenue Électrique - Not An Illusion 1:31:06
Plastic Autumn - Dystopia 1:35:46
Suffer Ring - Quarantine 1:40:00
Strawberry Pills - Enter The Void 1:43:06
Biocarbon13 - Moments 1:46:11
Freezepop - Step Into The Sunshine 1:50:55
The Invincible Spirit - Rebel Alone 1:54:30
Catch-Up Friday - Synthentral 1:59:18