Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 5 years ago
Worthless and Unwarranted Arguments

Worthless and Unwarranted Arguments

Please join RSS Feed this Saturday as Raina discusses worthless and unwarranted arguments.  The arguments we all wish would just go away..

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.

Time: 2PM PST/4PM CST/5PM EST.

Comments