Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 5 years ago
Where do we go from here?

Where do we go from here?

Please join us Sunday as we discuss politics, the community, and our future.  This is an open invitation to ALL to discuss these important issues. 

Political Agenda Financial Gains/Losses Accountability Apathy

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.

Time: 10AM PST/Noon CST/1PM EST

Comments