Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
What is Freethought?

What is Freethought?

Please join us Sunday, June 10, 2012 @ 10AM PST/12PM CST/1PM EST as we discuss the freethought community and our roles in the community.

What is freethought? What is atheism? What is humanism?
Why do I care and why you should care...
Where do we go from here?  What roles, if any, should we play in our respective communities?
Is it in our best interest to work alongside the religious community?

Let's talk.  (310) 982-4273

Comments