Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 5 years ago
The Problem With Atheism

The Problem With Atheism

Please join Mario and Emelyne Friday evening as we discuss the problems with Atheism.  Time to air dsome dirty laundry.

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.

You can also Skype into the show. Time: 5 PM PST/7 PM CST/8PM EST.

Comments