Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Superstitions and logic

Superstitions and logic

Please join Nicome Taylor & Mario Dorsey Friday, July 13, 2012 as they discuss superstitions.

What are some of your favorite superstitions? What superstitions do your friends and family still hold onto? Where did these superstitions come from?

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. Also, please note the show time.
This show will air at 7:30 PM PST/9:30 PM CST/10:30 PM EST.

Comments