Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
  • 6 years ago
1:59:57
Share
Social Construction

Social Construction

What is a social construct? 
What are some examples of a social construct (gender, sexuality, race, etc.)?
Is a social construct important?  Why or why not?
The call-in number is 310-982-4273. Also, please note the new show time. This show will air at 10:00 AM PST/Noon CST/1:00 PM EST.

Comments