Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Reason, Science & Skepticism

Reason, Science & Skepticism

Please join Raina Saturday, July 21, 2012 for Reason, Science & Skepticism.

What is reason?   Why is reason needed? What is science?  Why is science important? What is skepticism?  Why is skepticism healthy and needed?
Please join us every other Saturday as we discuss these matters and more.

Please join us at Noon CST/1PM EST/10AM PST.  The call-in number is 310-982-4273.

Comments