Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 5 years ago
Racism & Hatred Propagated by Religion

Racism & Hatred Propagated by Religion

Please join Mario, Father Teresa, and Emelyne Friday evening as we discuss racism and hatred.

What is racism? What is hatred? What is xenophobia? How does religion propagate and support these actions? What role does religion play in race relations in America?

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.

Time: 5PM PST/7 PM CST/8PM EST.

Comments