Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Race Series: Pt. 1: Self-Hatred & Colorism

Race Series: Pt. 1: Self-Hatred & Colorism

Please join us as we begin our series on Race.  Part 1 will deal with self-hatred and colorism.

What is colorism? What is self-hatred? What are the causes? Is it commonplace? Why are some oblivious to this issue? Etc.
Please join us 10:00AM PST/noon CST/1:00 PM EST.

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.  You can also Skype.

Comments