Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Race Series: Pt. 1: Racism & Sexism in the Atheist Community

Race Series: Pt. 1: Racism & Sexism in the Atheist Community

Please join us as we continue our series on Race.  Part 2 will deal with racism and sexism in the Atheist community.

William (Father Theresa) & Alfred (Dragnauct) will be our guest hosts.

What is racism?What is sexism?What are the causes?Is it commonplace?Why are some oblivious to this issue?Has it affected you?
Please join us 10:00AM PST/noon CST/1:00 PM EST.

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.  You can also Skype.

Comments