Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Pray Until Something Happens

Pray Until Something Happens

Please join Mario & Nicome as they discuss prayer.

What is prayer? Why is it important to believers? Benefits of prayer. Results of prayer.
Please join us Saturday 11:00 AM PST/1:00PM CST/2:00PM EST.

Please note the new day and time for Mario & Nicome!

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.  You can also Skype.

Comments