Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Freethought Round-up

Freethought Round-up

Please join us Friday, June 29, 2012 as we give the monthly roundup of current events and information.  The call-in number is 310-982-4273. Also, please note the show time.
This show will air at 7:30 PM PST/9:30 PM CST/10:30 PM EST.

Nicome Taylor (LA Black Skeptics) and Mario Dorsey (Black Nonbelievers) will lead and discuss current events and information pertaining to the freethought community.

Comments