Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Conceptual Analysis of Hell and Satan

Conceptual Analysis of Hell and Satan

Please join Mario, William, and Emelyne Friday evening as they explore and discuss the concepts of Satan and hell.

What is hell? Who is Satan? Are they real?  Do they exist? Who benefits from these concepts? How do these concepts affect the psyche of believers? Is God both himself and Satan? Why did God create his nemesis and the accuser of his children if he is omniscient?  (Isaiah 45:7) Is God a masochist?

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show. 6PM PST/8PM CST/9PM EST.

Comments