Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 4 years ago
Bring Our Girls Home: Crisis in Nigeria

Bring Our Girls Home: Crisis in Nigeria

Please join us Monday, May 5, 2014 @5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST as we discuss the crisis in Nigeria.

Over 200 young girls were kidnapped from their homes in the middle of the night. There has been little to none media coverage of this atrocity and this needs to be addressed immediately.  Our special guests will discuss the political and international implications of this tragedy.

Dr. Anthea Butler, Teka Lark, and Dr. Kamela Heyward-Rotimi will join us to discuss this very important situation that demands our attention.

Comments