Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
Biblical History: Pt. 4: Moses and the Exodus

Biblical History: Pt. 4: Moses and the Exodus

Please join us as we discuss Moses & the Exodus.
Did it ever happen? Was any archeological evidence ever found? What do many Jewish & Christian scholars believe?

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.  Time: 

10AM PST/Noon CST/1PM EST

Comments