Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 6 years ago
Biblical History: Pt. 2: Saviors, paganism, and history

Biblical History: Pt. 2: Saviors, paganism, and history

Please join us as we continue our series on Biblical History.  Part 2 will deal with different the savior figures, paganism, and their correlations.
Who are Horus, Attis, Mithra, Krishna, Dionysus and Jesus? How were certain holidays adopted into religion? How does this relate to modern day religion?

Please join us 10:00AM PST/noon CST/1:00 PM EST.  The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.

Comments