Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 4 years ago
Being a Black Atheist, Humanist, and a Former Christian

Being a Black Atheist, Humanist, and a Former Christian

Please note the time change. Sunday's shows are now starting @10AM CST.

This Sunday I want to discuss my experiences as a black atheist, freethinker, humanist, and former Christian. I want to detail some of my experiences coming out as a nonbeliever, experiences of podcasting, and meeting different personalities in this community.  This should be a lot of fun.

Please dial 310-982-4273 and press 1 to speak with the host.

Sunday @8AM PST/10 AM CST/11AM EST

Comments