Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 5 years ago
Alfred & Karl: Mixed Topics

Alfred & Karl: Mixed Topics

Please join Alfred & Karl as they discuss a variety of topics Friday evening. 

Miley Cyrus Scandal Fast Food Strike Whites only church Church target gay ordinance Black celebrity atheists ...and more...

Please join them at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST.

You can speak with the hosts at 310-982-4273 and press 1.  You can also Skype into the show.

Comments