Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Black FreeThinkers
Share
  • 5 years ago
Alfred & Karl: It's a Mad, Mad World

Alfred & Karl: It's a Mad, Mad World

Please join Alfred & Karl tonight as they discuss a number of current issues.

Mister Cee & transphobia & liberation Naval Yard Tragedy Respectability politics Walking while black Seeking help while black
Please join us 8PM EST/7PM CST/5PM PST.  The dial in number is 310-982-4273 and press 1 to speak with the hosts.  You can also Skype into the show.

Comments