Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow bias
Depeche Mode: Delta 'Live' Machine (2013) - A live compilation remastered and mixed by bias (V2)

Depeche Mode: Delta 'Live' Machine (2013) - A live compilation remastered and mixed by bias (V2)

Playing tracks by

Depeche Mode.


01 Intro
02 Welcome To My World
03 Angel *
04 Walking In My Shoes *
05 Precious *
06 Black Celebration
07 Policy Of Truth
08 Behind The Wheel *
09 World In My Eyes *
10 Should Be Higher
11 Barrel Of A Gun
12 Judas
13 Higher Love **
14 Only When I Lose Myself ***
15 Heaven
16 Soothe My Soul
17 A Pain That I'm Used To
18 A Question Of Time
19 Soft Touch / Raw Nerve ***
20 Enjoy The Silence
21 Personal Jesus

22 Shake The Disease *
23 But Not Tonight *
24 Halo
25 Just Can't Get Enough
26 I Feel You
27 Never Let Me Down Again

All tracks recorded live @ BBK Festival, Bilbao (Spain) on 11th july 2013,
except * recorded live @ Austin City Limits Music Festival, Austin (Texas) on 11th october 2013,
** recorded live @ Rock Werchter Festival, Werchter (Belgium) on 7th july 2013 &
*** recorded live @ MuseumsQuartier, Vienna (Austria) on 24th march 2013.

All tracks have been remastered & mixed in respect to Depeche Mode.



Vinc NewLife



Thank you very much for your effort: very good work !! I liked to much that live set when I saw it in Milan on July 2013.


Thanks a lot, arduo!


Love DM !

Le Von C
Le Von C

love it, i was at the show last night, Birmingham LG Arena 27 1 2014


its amazing. we was there n gutted I couldn't buy the cd of the night like I did at previous gigs. so glad to hear it again

Malgorzata Slotwinska

Divine! Thank you soo much!


You're welcome, Malgorzata!