Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Benson&Franklin
Benson&Franklin-PROJECT'MIMS' (Electro)

Benson&Franklin-PROJECT'MIMS' (Electro)

Playing tracks by

Congorock, Firebeatz, Paris & Simo, Tiesto & Hardwell, DJ Dave Jam and more.



1- Intro
2- bad touch bbg bootleg
3- heard you were walking in paris
4- here we fuckin go
5- we'll be coming back
6- nova vs the island
7- waiting for zero76
8- how we do
9- annies theme
10- ladi dadi
11- this is love afrojack
12- bong into darkness
13- my feelings for hells bells
14- i could be the one
15- dont you worry child
16- trinidad james
17- million atoms to apologize
18- singularity
19- no beef
20- pursuit of happiness