Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Beauty Talk with Denise & Jani
Share
  • 1 year ago
Beauty Talk with Makeup Artist & Educator Marietta Carter-Narcisse

Beauty Talk with Makeup Artist & Educator Marietta Carter-Narcisse

Join us tonight at 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT as we chat with Makeup Artist & Educator, Marietta Carter-Narcisse.  Marietta joins us to talk about Marietta's Virtual Makeup Academy.  Tune in to hear all about the courses offered and the requirements to participate in her online classes.  Have questions or comments?.....Call us at 914.803.4399

Comments