Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Beauty Talk with Denise & Jani
Share
  • 1 year ago
Beauty Talk: Michael DeVellis and 10 Words

Beauty Talk: Michael DeVellis and 10 Words

Join us this Sunday at 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT for a conversation with Powder Group Founder, Michael DeVellis.  Michael joins us to discuss the Career of the Pro Makeup Artist in 2017.  Included in this discussion we will chat about his new book, 'Ten Words: For A Stronger Career, More Meaningful Connections And A Remarkably Focused Life'. You don't want to miss it. Tell a friend and tune in at 914-803-4399.

Comments