Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Beauty Talk with Denise & Jani
Share
Beauty Talk & Asian Beauty Secrets

Beauty Talk & Asian Beauty Secrets

Join Host Janice Tunnell as she shares Beauty News for this week as well as some of her favorite Asian Beauty Secrets.  The show starts at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT.   Join in on the conversation with your comments, questions, and some of your favorite Beauty Secrets.

Comments