Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bjorn Angel (D' Bear)

Playing tracks by


1. when you say nothing at all
2. i love the way you love me
3. isnt it a wonder
4. father and son
5. words
6. no matter what
7. you needed me
8. i never not want you
9. love me for a reason
10. key to my life
11. all that i need
12. baby can i hold you
13. a different beat
14. coming home now
15. picture of you