Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bassline Syndicate Records
  • 14
  • 2 years ago
HellNegative - Futura Volume 3

HellNegative - Futura Volume 3

Playing tracks by

The Clamps, Telekinesis, State Of Mind, Jade, Pythius and more.

HellNegative brings you Volume 3 in the ongoing Futura Mix Series. Every track in the mix was chosen due to its ability to tell a complete story through music. Neuro basslines, dark orchestral builds, and dance floor drum lines will carry you on a journey through the future!

You can find more information about each track as well as download this mix by visiting