Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BFH
Everybody's Jam 05 January 1986

Everybody's Jam 05 January 1986

2. "Everybody’s Jam" Sunset Sound,
05 January 1986
- drums & guitar: Prince, percussion: Sheila E (drums) & Jonathan Melvoin, bass: Levi Seacer, Jr., sax: Eric Leeds, guitar & bass: Wendy Melvoin; piano: Lisa Coleman
01 Groove In C Minor
02 Slow Groove In G Major
03 Groove In G Flat Minor
04 Junk Music (full version)
05 Y’All Want Some More?
06 Up From Below
07 Junk Music (Eric Leeds edit)



What a gift...thankx for this. Still sad.