Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Balkan Connection
Share
  • 63
  • 3 months ago
Dani Girado - Balkanians Show @ Proton Radio (July 2021)

Dani Girado - Balkanians Show @ Proton Radio (July 2021)

Dani Girado - Balkanians Show @ Proton Radio (July 2021)

Balkanians is home for the whole Balkan Connection roster, presented monthly by label managers Nicholas Van Orton (BCSA) and Milos Miladinovic (BC). 60 minutes of pure quality where you will find guest mixes from established and upcoming DJ's and producers from all over the world! Join us every 2nd Monday at 3PM EST / 9PM CET / 4PM ARG. Show info / Tracklists: https://www.protonradio.com/shows/380/balkanians

All mixes are for promotional purposes only! The mixes have been converted to lower quality before uploading, to prevent ripping and to protect artist(s) and label(s). If you don't want your content here, please contact us via email "balkan.connection.records[at]gmail.com" and we will remove mix immediately!

Balkanians on SoundCloud:
https://soundcloud.com/balkan-connection/sets/tbc

Comments

Tom O
Tom O

Great flow and mixing! The Balkan Connection label is almost always my go to label for great prog,