Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow balearicmike
Balearic Mike - Live @ Electric Elephant - Beach Bar Set - 16/07/2011

Balearic Mike - Live @ Electric Elephant - Beach Bar Set - 16/07/2011

Playing tracks by

Dave Grusin, Efdemin, Tranquility Bass, The San Sebastian Strings, Planet Funk and more.



Recorded live @ Electric Elephant 2011. This is the majority of my 4 hour set on the Saturday at the Beach Bar.
I Hope you enjoy listening and that it brings back some fond memories.
Peace in the valley. x m



Man this track at 16:30 in... so good!


Also, here's the tracklist ...

1 Night Walk by Dave Grusin
2 Acid Bells (Martyn Mix) @ wrong speed by Efdemin
3 They Came In Peace by Tranquility Bass
4 While Drifting by The San Sebastian Strings
5 Inside All The People (Harvey’s Ibiza Sleepy Mix) by Planet Funk
6 Air by Penguin Cafe Orchestra
7 Gitaro by Penchega
8 Fragilidad (Spanish) by Sting
9 Hizou by 4 Hands
10 Hispanos in Space by JAM & SPOON
11 Steppin' Out (Live) by Joe Jackson
12 Happiness (Quiet Village Remix) by Jonathan Jeremiah
13 Indian Summer by Friedemann
14 Get Back Your Love (Instrumental) by Flayer
15 I'm Not In Love by 10cc
16 Gradual Life (Silent Dream Version) by Kentaro Takizawa
17 Summer (the first time) by Bobby Goldsboro
18 Sunshines Better (Talvin Singh Remix) by John Martyn
19 The Awakening by Anne Dudley & Jaz Coleman
20 Ungena Za Ulimwengu (Unite The World) Friendship Train by The Undisputed Truth
21 Picture by Night Ark
22 Idle I'm (Colorama coloured in remix) by John Stammers
23 The Sun King by The Beatles
24 Fortune by Little Dragon
25 Birds by Torn Sail
26 Gold Dust Woman by Fleetwood Mac
27 Lazarus Man by Terry Callier
28 Dub On My Heels by Steve Mason & Dennis Bovell
29 Linha Do Horizonte by Azymuth
30 Nocturne by Kate Bush
31 Black Magic by Astrid Gilberto
32 It's a Wonderful Life by Carl Craig
33 A Dream Within a Dream by Propaganda
34 Alue by Airto Moriera & Flora Purim
35 State of independence by Donna Summer
36 Rotation by HERB ALPERT

Rugerio Del Stereo

Thanks so much Mike. Love this recording and the vibe.


Hi folks,

Thanks for listening. If any of you want to download this, go here ...

Big love

x m

Carlos.R || High + Tight

omg that live version of Joe Jackson's "Steppin' Out". That was incredible!


It's Monday night in Norwood, I'm painting our living room and it's pissing down outside. Thanks for the music!


lovely stuff

Malcolm McAtee

Love this!