Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BAHU
  • 29
  • 3 years ago
Electric Area #66 (Hour 1)

Electric Area #66 (Hour 1)

Playing tracks by

Yves V & Don Diablo, Sick Individuals & Ariyan, Calvin Harris, Alesso & Hurts, Joel Fletcher & Reece Low, Dada Life and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 11th in the #dirty electro house chart, 15th in the #melbourne bounce chart and 17th in the #big room house chart.

Top 3 releases of this episode:
#1: Ummet Ozcan – Superwave (Original Mix) [SPINNIN']
#2: Calvin Harris & R3hab – Burnin’ (Original Mix) [FLY EYE]
#3: DVBBS & Dropgun feat. Sanjin – Pyramids (Original Mix) [SPINNIN']

N°1 Buzz-Tracks of the month:
* JAGGS - BleepDiFreak [REVEALED] [Out: December 1st]
* Dyro & Bassjackers - X [WOLV] [Out: Decemeber 15th]
* Merk & Kremont - Now Or Never [SPINNIN'] [Out: December 22nd]

* Joey Dale vs. Tom Swoon & Ruby Prophet vs. New_ID - Denied Aerogames Savior (Fishbone Mashup)