Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow badmnrz
  • 4
  • 5 months ago
BAD MNRZ New Era (Episode 1)

BAD MNRZ New Era (Episode 1)

Playing tracks by

Township Rebellion, Aitor Ronda, Sian, Rob Hes, Tale Of Us & Vaal and more.

Techno mix series that will be rolling out once a month, by yours truly.

Track List:
Township Rebellion - Moses (Reinier Zonneveld Remix) [Filth on Acid]
Altor Ronda - Tweezer [ELEVATE]
Sian -Shame Cube (Oliver Huntemann Remix)[Octopus Records]
Rob Hes - We Rise [Tronic]
Cold Burn - Hofmann [Octopus Black Label]
Primal Code - Junkan [Hypnus Records]
Tale of Us & Vaal - Monument [Afterlife Records]
No Mana - Ten [Mau5trap]
No Mana - Laser Beam [Mau5trap]
Sian - King Pest (Maksim Dark Remix) [Octopus Records]
Swyft & BAD MNRZ - Totality [Tulipa Recordings]