Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Authentic You Radio
Share
  • 3 years ago
The Angel Connection: It's All About The Journey (Season Debut Episode!)

The Angel Connection: It's All About The Journey (Season Debut Episode!)

The Angel Expert is in the House! CJ’s long awaited return to her very popular radio show has finally arrived. Join CJ for the hour as she shares the story of her own spiritual journey for the past 2 years, tips for connecting with your angels during this pivotal time in history, some of what the angels are up to right now in the world and much more!

Don’t forget about the Angel Message and Inspiring News at the start of each show. The last segment of the show is reserved first come, first serve basis for Angel Readings with CJ. If you’ve got angel or other spiritual questions, this is a show you won’t want to miss! Call toll-free during the show: 1-917-889-3818.

Join CJ on Friday’s at 5pm PST/6pm MST/ 7pm CST/8pm EST for assistance connecting with your Angels.   To receive the CJ’s popular Angel Messages, teaching articles and upcoming shows and events via email, be sure to sign up for CJ’s Newsletter:  http://www.cjmartes.com/cjmartes_newsletter-signup.asp . Questions can also be

Comments