Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Audio Units
Inferno Live at FLY 07.06.2014

Inferno Live at FLY 07.06.2014

Playing tracks by

Tarontrekka, The Sheffield Boys, Quarion, Tigerskin, Funk D'void and more.

Live recording at FLY by

:: Tracklisting ::

01 Taron-Trekka - Purple Magic (Original Mix) [Freude Am Tanzen]
02 The Sheffield Boys - The Best Coast [Soul Clap Records]
03 Quarion - Sunday Night (Original Mix) [Drumpoet Community]
04 Tigerskin - Loop Back In Time (Original Mix) [Groovebirds Records]
05 Funk D'Void - Pepis [Soma]
06 Hot Lipps Inc. - Kolours of the Mind (Giom Remix) [Hot Lipps Records]
07 Dachshund - Chock a Block (Original) [8bit]
08 Moodwax - Keep It Real [Moda Black]
09 Copy Paste Soul - Monday (Audiojack Remix) [Gruuv]
10 Audio Units - ID [Demo]
11 Acaddamy - Gangsta Pop (EdOne & Bodden Bassline Remix) (Original Mix) [Habitual Recordings]
12 Vitor Munhoz, Victor Ruiz - So Far So Good (Lucas Arr Remix) [Frucht]
13 ZZT - SyZZTem700 Bonus Beats (Original Mix) [Turbo Recordings]
14 Cactus Twisters - Valroom (Original Mix) [Fone Audio]
15 Timmo - You're Mine (Original Mix) [Fone Audio]
16 Pig & Dan - Purple Pods (O...