Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Audio Units
Audio Units at He Said She Said (Mumbai) 14.09.2014

Audio Units at He Said She Said (Mumbai) 14.09.2014

Playing tracks by

Tarontrekka, Spirit Catcher, Cascandy, Agoria, Kid A, Dusky and more.

Great venue to play, here's our journey from deep jazzy undertones to grizzy techno acetone. Enjoy :)

00 Intro
01 Glenn Astro - Invasion (Original Mix) [Space Hardware]
02 Taron-Trekka - Purple Magic (Original Mix) [Freude Am Tanzen]
03 Sinan Kaya - Getaway 116C (Original Mix) [Kolour Recordings]
04 Spirit Catcher - Search Is Over (Original Mix) [2020 Vision]
05 2 Sides of Soul - Just One (Original Mix) [Lapsus Music]
06 Tigerskin - Ad Lib Robot (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew Recordings]
07 Cascandy Rammeln (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
08 Seven Davis Jr - One (Live Edit) (Original Mix) [Classic Music Company]
09 Agoria - Heart Beating (feat. Kid A) (Argy Tension Remix) [InFine Music]
10 Dusky - 4T4 (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
11 S.K.A.M - Mystery (Original Mix) [Akbal Music]
12 Markus Gibb - Tomalik (Original Mix) [CDR]
13 Ross Evans - La Pau (Original Mix) [Materialism]
14 Phil Weeks - Another 303 Groove (Original Mix) [Robsoul]
15 Daschund - Choc a Block (Original Mix) [8bit]
16 Trus'me...