Don’t miss the next upload by audioboxlive!

Join free & follow audioboxlive to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Audioboxlive July 2014 Mix - Matti Szabo

Audioboxlive July 2014 Mix - Matti Szabo

Playing tracks by

Jon Cutler, Joyce Muniz, Joor Ghen, Chris Tietjen & Christian Burkhardt, Maximiljan and more.

Track list

1-Bajka, youANDme, youAND:THEMACHINES-Drift Feat. Bajka (Boo Williams Remix)
2-Jon Cutler-I'll Take You (Richard Earnshaw Re-Beat Edit)
3-DJ Fudge-Good Inside
4-Jae B-I Believe
5-Eddie Richards-Duck Fat
6-Shane Hopkinz-Reality
7-Mat.Joe-Brighton Beach
8-Maximiljan-Original High
9-Joyce Muniz-Sleepless
10-Chris Tietjen & Christian Burkhardt-Ruff Rules
11-House Syndicate-Jam The Mace
12-Joor Ghen-Flying Hearts (R Plus L Remix)
13-Phable-L.A. Deep Funk (Vamos Art Remix)
14-Jose Vizcaino-Panty Droppa


Subscribe on iTunes:


Kenny Racette

this is an incrediable mix session


Biiiig thanks Kenny! Glad you enjoy!